About Us

 

The recording studio "Pythagor"

is one of the most succesfull studios on Russian audio productions market in television, film and music postproduction.

Pythagor was one of the first studios in Russia to enjoy the benefits of computerised recording, editing and mixing technologies.


 

 

Studio was founded in 1993
​​​​​​
 and since 1996 it has been a private company,
OOO "Pythagor Studio"

 

 

The main competitive advantage of this studio is the skill and experience of its associates. In the 22 years of operation, the studio has preserved its complete staff of sound producers, who are, without a doubt, the key  to high quality production in the field of audio recording.

This studio offers services of traditionally high quality in its field, which has allowed it to continuously work at full capacity providing the best price/quality rate an the area of audio recording and dubbing.

In 2005, the studio moved into a new complex over 800m2 in siz. All prospective trends in the modern sound industry for film and television were taken into consideration in the design of the building. Special attention was paid to allowing the sound as well as video to be broadcast in the internet which is becoming a necessity for all studios working with the leaders of the world market.

We are pleased to inform our customers that we’ve installed and certified an innovative system of three-dimensional sound Auro-3D® 11.1 at “Violet” mixing stage. Auro-3D® - is not just a new technology. This is a new generation audio format based on the existing standard 5.1 surround sound.

 


 

The studio has a extremely good reputation among its clients as well as among actors, dubing producers, tranlators, and editors. This allows us to attract the best people in the market to do the job.


 

To Top

О компании

 

Студия звукозаписи "Пифагор" –

одна из наиболее успешных студий на российском рынке аудиоуслуг для телевидения, кино и музыкального постпродакшн.

Студия одной из первых на отечественном рынке стала использовать технологию компьютерной записиси, монтажа и сведения звука.


 

 

Студия основана в 1993 г.,
а с 1996 г. является самостоятельным юридическим лицом
ООО "Студия Пифагор".

 

 

Основным конкурентным преимуществом студии является навык и опыт сотрудников - в течение 22 лет существования студия полностью сохранила кадровый состав звукорежиссеров, являющихся, без преувеличения, основой для производства качественного продукта в области звукозаписи.

 

Студия оказывает услуги традиционно высокого качества в своей области, что позволило ей все время существования работать с полной нагрузкой, несмотря на растущую конкуренцию в области аудиозаписи и озвучения.

 

В 2005 году студия осуществила переезд в новый студийный комплекс площадью  более 800м2, при создании которого все перспективные направления в современной звукоиндустрии для кино и телевидения. Особое внимание уделялось возможности передачи звука и изображения по сети Интернет, что становится обязательным для  всех студий, работающих с мейджорами мирового рынка.

 

Мы рады сообщить нашим клиентам, что в студии Фиолетовая установлена и сертифицирована инновационная система трехмерного звука Auro-3D® 11.1. Auro-3D® – это не просто новая технология... Это звуковой формат нового поколения, основанный на существующем стандарте объемного звука 5.1.

 

 


 

У студии весьма высокая репутация как среди заказазчиков, так и среди актеров, режиссеров дубляжа, переводчиков, укладчиков, что позволяет ей привлекать для выполнения работ лучшие силы, имеющиеся на рынке


 

Наверх